Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Santos Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Dos Santos Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charlottes415 12 days ago

Cauliflower

Absolutely delicious food as always, service was excellent especially in these challenging times. Felt safe and comfortable through my whole dining experience

Hayes2880 16 days ago

Beef Barbacoa

Thank you Kobe. She went out of her way with with her customer service! You don't find that very often and will be back because of Kobe and the fabulous food!

Matwilk 17 days ago

Hibiscus Margarita

Best margarita I've ever had and it's not even close.

Khoogs 18 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

Such a unique taco with an excellent assortment of flavors! If you like sushi/poke, this is for you! Highly recommend!

Shashigunda 19 days ago

Cauliflower

One our favorite places to eat out in Colorado Springs. It always has a great vibe and superb service from the staff. I love their mules! If you haven't a dressed beer before, this is the place it try, have it with their Dos Lager. My wife's favorite is the Cauliflower Taco, one of a kind! The one thing I am always happy with is the consistent of the food and honestly the overall experience. Don't miss for sure!!

Elijahhousefield 21 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

Great patio, great food and great service. So nice To have a good taco place in town!

Chris 22 days ago

3 Tortillas | Lettuce Wraps

Amazingly done! The tacos a delicious to the last bite. The margaritas go down so easy, expected to drink 3 without realizing it 🙃

Monica 23 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

O.M.F.GOOD!!! This is my go to taco in Denver when I want something fresh and unique. It's always good-great combo of hot and fresh. Really nothing like it in Denver

Paigekoury 27 days ago

Dos Santos Taco Kit

I have gotten the Taco Kit twice! Once in Denver and once in Colorado Springs. Best meal to order when splitting with someone. The chicken and beef are my favorites.

Christianneisabel 29 days ago

Guak

Best guacamole and chip combo in Denver!..trust me I've tried a bunch!

Annekepeterson about 1 month ago

Chicken Tinga

Friendly servers, fast service and fantastic food!!

Iantmonk about 1 month ago

3 Tortillas | Lettuce Wraps

One of favorite things to get here!

G about 1 month ago

Cold Spicy Cheese Dip

Absolutely delicious - I wasn't too sure about how I was feeling about a cold cheese dip, but the waitress recommended it and we absolutely loved it.

Akgurl415 about 1 month ago

Beef Barbacoa

Delicious food and greag atmosphere! I had the blood orange margarita (okay,2!), the salsa flight, a barbacoa taco, and chicken tinga taco. Everything was AMAZING! I will be brining my husband back within a week. I already need more tacos (and need to try everything they offer) and it's been less than 24 hours!

Jasmineschandler about 2 months ago

Cauliflower

The best taco I've had in Colorado Springs hands down. These cauli ones will change your life 😋 Huge claim, I'm making. I know. Veggies on point at Dos.

Bigskymc about 2 months ago

Guak

I had the Guak, chips and salsa, blood orange marg and shrimp tacos. Amazing!!! So delicious!!

Sprinsen3 about 2 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower

Delicious, perfect portion size!

Dvbabu about 2 months ago

Chicken Tinga

Can't fail with this. The takeout kit is a regular at our house. Plenty of food and make your own how you like it!

Sequoia about 2 months ago

Crimini Boomers

Always has the most creative and fresh tacos! Be sure to ask about the taco of the day! Love coming here.

Kshoppman about 2 months ago

3 Tortillas | Lettuce Wraps

Shout out to Dos Santos, my husband and I decided to go out on a whim and we did not have an extra mask in the car. They were able to accommodate us to still stay within the COVID regulations! The tacos, guacamole and margs were great! Thanks for making our night out possible!

John 15 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

I've been coming here since it opened, and I keep coming back. The OMFG is a must try!

Margaretjoleary 17 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

Such an awesome addition to this community! Come for the food, stay for the drinks, and don't sleep on the gelato! Kind, sweet, unique service.

Justin 18 days ago

Quesadilla

Be honest. You're only reading this review because you already know you want this bomb quesadilla. You just need validation. Order it. It's perfection.

Kesselateers 19 days ago

Beef Barbacoa

Amazing flavor and great quantity of meat for the taco. Perfect amount of spice.

Einalem 20 days ago

Quesadilla

Got a pork quesadilla... good flavor and delish guac. Margaritas were great!

Dani 21 days ago

Guak

We got the Guak & also the special which was street corn and it was SO GOOD! This place is very quaint and has a cool vibe. I also love their spicy margaritas.

Sampowell8283 22 days ago

Mezcalina

Fun atmosphere and great food. Service is always exceptional!

Lauratab89 26 days ago

O.M.F.G.*

The O.M.F.G Taco is amazing! The fish is so fresh! Pair a few of these with a Paloma and you can't go wrong!

Gold 28 days ago

Cauliflower

You might be thinking a cauliflower taco sounds crazy but it was amazing! All of the tacos were good but that was my favorite!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Coin Margarita

10/10. Staff was amazing. Recommended me a great, refreshing drink. Food was delicious. Pricing was very reasonable for such quality food and drinks!

Bryce about 1 month ago

Dos Santos Taco Kit

The Taco Kit has been my families fav meal to get to go since Covid 19! Not only is does it feed a family of 5 they give you huge portions. Staff is extremely friendly & super easy to order online!

Debbie about 1 month ago

O.M.F.G.*

BEST tacos in Denver. I take everyone here!

Leahjean7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tinga

The vibe of this place is unmatched and the tacos (especially the chicken tinga) are to die for! Truly a gem in Colorado Springs that we needed.

Scott about 1 month ago

Dos Santos Taco Kit

We got a taco kit for four Adults. It was excellent. Plenty to go around for all of us. Fresh. Hot. Loved it. Grab and go.

Katiej20 about 2 months ago

Akumal Bowl

Delicious and filling. So much flavor!

Mghoelter about 2 months ago

Cauliflower

So yummy!

Tapr3121 about 2 months ago

Basil Limeade

Dos Santos has the best atmosphere with the best drinks and tacos. Highly recommend

Homesbyericka about 2 months ago

O.M.F.G.*

Love this place great drinks Basil Limeade is awesome. the omfg and cauliflower taco are my favorites but I've had them all and they are all good.

Kellyn about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

The quesadillas at Dos Santos are the best I've ever had. Little kids and adults alike can agree that they are delicious, especially the steak quesadillas. The cheese is of the highest quality, and the guacamole that comes with it just makes it all that much better. I can't wait to dine in again, especially because the atmosphere of the restaurant is awesome. 10/10 recommend both the food and the experience itself.

Zoraanova 2 months ago

Beef Barbacoa

Such a unique taco and SO delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA