Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Santos Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Dos Santos Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylea about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Steak. My server recommended getting it a little on the drier side so I did. To prevent sooooo much grease. Steak melts in ur mouth and the whole place has major esthetic vibes. Especially at night

Joe about 1 month ago

Squash Bombs

How has no one left a review for this explosion of flavor?! The kale salad is savory and delicious… I honestly don’t eat kale and this is really good. Serrano corn aioli is a delight.

Peralesncolorado about 2 months ago

Tuna Poke Nachos*

Love, love these nachos!!! Taste amazing. Would recommend to anyone!

Charla 3 months ago

Poke Bites*

Wowza! These blew my socks off. I will order these every single time. Bonus: they’re on the happy hour menu!

Jackson R 3 months ago

Crunchy Taco Supreme

The taco is a classic taco but it adds a little more of the restaurants personality to it making a good option for first timers 10/10, and the waitresses were very nice with fast service.

Kaylea about 1 month ago

Strawberry Limeade

So yummy

Russell Hughes about 2 months ago

Steak Arrachera

These tacos are a great street taco! 10/10 would devour again!

Samantha about 2 months ago

Squash Bombs

OBSESSED!

Daniel 3 months ago

Crunchy Taco Supreme

Best Tacos in the World!

Jackson R 3 months ago

Al Pastor

Very good taco overall, the taste is very unique and the pineapple adds a nice sweet taste for the taco, overall a 10/10